"When You're Down" is available on iTunes for digital download.  Hard copies of the album are available as well. Go to the "CONTACT" link for more information.



1. Soot in the Sand

2. When You're Down

3. December

4. Prodigal

5. Doubt

6. Mary Lou

7. Home (It's So Cold) 

8. Word from the Wise

9. Thank You

10. Soldier On